Public Info Details

Ministers in Kerala

Mr. Oommen Chandy
Chief Minister

Mr. K. M. Mani
Minister for Finance, Law and Housing

Mr. P. K. Kunhalikutty
Minister for Industries and Information Technology

Mr. K. P. Mohanan
Minister for Agriculture and Animal Husbandry

Mr. Anoop Jacob
Minister for Food and Civil Supplies and Registration

Mr. K. B. Ganesh Kumar
Miniser for Forests and Sports

Mr. Shibu Baby John
Minister for Labour

Mr. Aryadan Mohammed
Minister for Electricity and Transport

Mr. Thiruvanachoor Radhakrishnan
Minister for Home and Vigilance

Mr. Adoor Prakash
Minister for Revenue and Coir

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player